Sunnyside Car Dealership Customer Testimonials

Contact

Sunnyside Company - Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4810 W Elm St
Directions (Route 120)
McHenry, IL 60050

  • Sales: (815) 385-7220
  • Service: (815) 566-4070
  • Parts: (815) 669-4204

Hours

  • Monday 8:00am-8:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:00am-8:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:00am-8:00pm
  • Thursday 8:00am-8:00pm
  • Friday 8:00am-6:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am-5:00pm
  • Sunday Closed
Listed below is just a sample of our recent HAPPY new and used car Sales, Service, and Parts customers. Thank you for taking a moment to leave us a positive message via email; on your recent Chrysler LLC survey; or a message on our Facebook page! Sunnyside Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM appreciates knowing we are doing customer service right by you. And thank you to all of our customers for your sales, car parts & service business! Contact our car dealership in McHenry, IL today if you have any questions!

From Michael M. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Adam B. (serviced a 2013 Jeep Wrangler) - Submitted March 18th, 2019.
    "Great, Friendly customer service. They took me in right at appointment time, and finished quick."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Richard M. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Jeffrey B. (Serviced a 2014 Chrysler 300) - Submitted March 18th, 2019.
    "Very satisfying experience with fast service."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From John E. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Joshua H. (Serviced a 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan) - Submitted March 18th, 2019.
    "Quick Scheduling and quick service completion."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From David R. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Roger H. (Serviced a 2014 Ram 1500) - Submitted March 18th, 2019.
    "They were prompt with service, and Scott's explanation of the process was easy to understand. I was pleased that he was able to get me in without a scheduled appointment, same day. And the part I needed was conveniently right at the dealership. I love this dealership. They're friendly with a small town feel."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Mark B. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Benito G. (Serviced a 2017 Jeep Wrangler) - Submitted March 15th, 2019.
    "Prompt service in response to an unplanned problem."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Paul G. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Jeffrey B. (serviced a 2012 Jeep Wrangler) - Submitted March 15th, 2019.
    "Quick and painless experience. Great Communication as well!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Ken G. - Purchased a New 2019 Jeep Cherokee from Sales Professional Michael M. - Submitted March 14th, 2019.
    "I've purchased vehicles from them before, I like the sales people there. It's a dealership that talks to you like a friend, and they don't pressure you. They recently remodeled, and it looks beautiful!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Ron J. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Bret P. (serviced a 2017 Chrysler Pacifica) - Submitted March 12th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Peter T. - Purchased a New 2019 Chrysler 300 from sales manager Brian L. - Submitted March 13th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Daniel P. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Bret P. (Serviced a 2019 Ram 1500) - Submitted March 13th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Star Stainless - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Jeffrey B. (serviced a 2017 Ram 1500) - Submitted March 13th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Scott L. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Bret P. (serviced a 2014 Ram 1500) - Submitted March 13th, 2019.
    "This dealer is always nice to work with, they do what they say they'll do every time. The service manager Is very nice and informative!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Cheryl R. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Adam B. (Serviced a 2013 Chrysler 300) - Submitted March 12th, 2019.
    "Professional and Honest service, guaranteed. I've had my vehicle serviced here before. Keep up the good work!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Nicole V. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Bret P. (serviced a 2015 Chrysler 200) - Submitted March 12th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From David W. - Purchased a New 2019 Dodge Durango from Sales Professional Mark P. - Submitted March 12th, 2019.
    "Staff were pleasant, and they didn't make me feel pressured."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From George Z. - Purchased a New 2019 Jeep Cherokee from sales professional Michael M. - Submitted March 11th, 2019.
    "I had a friendly, No Hassle experience.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From John K. - Service visit with Joseph B. and mechanic Joshua H. (Serviced a 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan) - Submitted March 11th, 2019.
    "Service was done on time for a reasonable price."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Jeanna J. - Purchased a New 2018 Jeep Renegade from sales professional Nick G. - Submitted  March 11th, 2019.
    "Helpful and Honest staff!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Betty R. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Adam B. (Serviced a 2014 Chrysler 300) - Submitted March 11th, 2019.
    "I made an appointment, and it the service got finished, both in a timely fashion."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Eric G. -  Service visit with service writer Scott K. and emchanic Adam B. (Serviced a 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan) - Submitted March 11th, 2019.
    "Nice people, and reasonable prices on both parts and service. I've had some unexpected cash outlays recently, and not getting jabbed by Sunnyside was much appreciated."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Nick C. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Benito G. (serviced a 2015 Ram 1500) - Submitted March 8th, 2019.
    "Courteous and Friendly staff. A clean environment. It's a pleasure every time I visit!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Anthony M. - Purchased a New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee from sales professional Nick G. - Submitted March 8th, 2019.
    "It was a good experience dealing with this dealership. Very low pressure, and the prices couldn't be beat by other dealers."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Norman D. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Bret P. (serviced a 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan) - Submitted March 8th, 2019.
    "Great dealership staff."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Steve M. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Benito G. (Serviced a 2012 Jeep Wrangler) - Submitted March 8th, 2019.
    "Scott and his team are the best! I trust them!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Robert G. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and emchanic Adam B. (Service a 2019 Ram 1500) - Submitted March 7th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Jeff B. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Jeffrey B. (Serviced a 2012 Jeep Wrangler) - Submitted March 6th, 2019.
    "Easy to get an appointment. Quick service, friendly staff!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Alan J. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Bret P. (Serviced a 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan) - Submitted March 5th, 2019.
    "Great service, and I'm always able to get an appointment, even with a few days notice."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Michael M. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Adam B. (Serviced a 2015 Ram 2500) - Submitted March 4th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Pamela M. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Benito G. (Serviced a 2013 Town and Country) - Submitted March 4th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Todd S. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Joshua H. (Serviced a 2018 Jeep Renegade) - Submitted March 4th, 2019.
    "Service was quick, easy, and everyone treated me nice. And they were very Knowledgeable."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Sharan K. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Adam B. (Serviced a 2012 Jeep Liberty) - Submitted March 4th, 2019.
    "The staff is very knowledgeable and straight forward with service. Always a good experience."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From William N. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Adam B. (Serviced a 2014 Ram 1500) - Submitted March 1st, 2019.
    "Friendly employees that take time to answer my questions. The work was done on time, and they didn't leave a mess in my truck!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Karen B. - Purchased a New 2019 Chrysler 300 from sales professional Mark P. - Submitted February 28th, 2019.
    "Small town dealership, dealing with people who actually care about the customer rather than the deal."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Jason J. - Purchased a New 2019 Ram 1500 from sales professional Nick G. - Submitted February 28th, 2018.
    "Friendly and easy staff to work with."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From William W. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Jeffrey B. (serviced a 2014 Jeep Wrangler) - Submitted February 28th, 2019.
    "Prompt and Professional"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Sabrina S. - Purchased a New 2018 Jeep Renegade from Sales Professional Michael M. - Submitted February 28th, 2019.
    "The staff were very helpful when they answered the many questions I had. They were very patient and they didn't rush me into buying, and they didn't make me feel pressured. They were honest and upfront with me, which I find to be a rare quality with most dealers. Mike walked me through the steps of purchasing a car, and the price I would have to pay before I decided to finally buy it. Brian, The Manager, was also kind and helpful with financial details. He was also very honest with the fact that there was No hidden add-ons to the price. Overall, this was the best experience I've had buying a car!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Westmount Auto - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Joshua H. (serviced a 2016 Ram Promaster city) - Submitted Feburary 28th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Tim Y. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Benito G. (Serviced a 2012 Ram 1500) - Submitted February 28th, 2019.
    "Scott was great in service. called me to tell my the problems with my vehicle, and he took care of it. Great service at Sunnyside!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Damien A. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Benito G. (Serviced a 2016 Jeep Cherokee) - Submitted February 27th, 2019.
    "Personal and friendly approach to professional service."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Luis A. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. - Submitted February 26th, 2019.
    "Great service experience with Scott. Never got to meet him but spoke over the phone several times. Scott was very helpful and courteous."
star review on our Google Business Page! 

From Bret D. - Purchased a new vehicle from sales professional Nick G. (purchased a new 2019 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid) - Submitted February 25th, 2019.
    "Had a really great experience with Sunnyside. I live about 2 hours away and they stayed late on a Friday night so I could drive up to get a new Chrysler 2019 Pacifica Hybrid. I had inquired with 10 dealers within 150 mi of me and Sunnyside had the best price; the great sales experience was icing on the cake for me."
star review on our Google Business Page! 

From Doug V. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Adam B. (serviced a 2018 Ram 1500) - Submitted February 25th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Edwin C. - Purchased a new vehicle from sales professional Nick G. (Purchased a New 2018 Jeep Renegade) - Submitted February 25th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Chris G. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Adam B. (serviced a 2013 Ram 1500) - Submitted February 25th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Sharon K. - Purchased a new vehicle from sales professional John B. (Purchased a 2018 Jeep Renegade) - Submitted February 22nd, 2019.
    "Our salesman, John, was great! The whole deal was fair and straightforward, and the car buying process was made easy! The best car buying experience I've ever had, I'm very pleased!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Alicia H. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Bret P. (Serviced a 2013 Chrysler Town & Country) - Submitted February 22nd, 2019.
    "Everyone was friendly at this dealership! They provided me with a quote before working on my vehicle. They also lent me a loaner to use while my vehicle was being fixed. They quickly fixed it with no problems!
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Bill H. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Joshua H. (Serviced a 2016 Ram 1500) - Submitted February 21st, 2019.
    "Got an appointment the same day I came in"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Kelly C. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Bret P. (Serviced a 2019 Ram 1500) - Submitted February 21st, 2019.
    "Friendly service."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Cliff W. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Joshua H. (Serviced a 2017 Ram 2500) - Submitted February 21st, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Lauren M. - Purchased a new vehicle from Sales Professional Nick G. (Purchased 2018 Jeep Renegade) - Submitted February 20th, 2019.
    "I was recommended this dealer, and have Worked with them before this."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Nancy C. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Adam B. (Serviced a 2018 Chrysler Pacifica) - Submitted February 18th, 2019.
    "Fast and Courteous service. Also, A Pleasant waiting area!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Joseph V. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Roger H. (Serviced a 2014 Jeep Wrangler) - Submitted February 15th, 2019.
    "They stayed in constant communication about the status of everything."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Sheila E. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Jeffrey B. (Serviced a 2019 Ram 1500) - Submitted February 13th, 2019.
    "Scott, the service manager, is wonderful. He's always been able to get me in for service when I needed it, and he's always friendly. Plus, the repairs are always done right the first time."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Cindy M. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Joshua H. (Serviced a 2016 Chrysler 200) - Submitted February 12th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Kevin M. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and Mechanic Benito G. (Serviced a 2016 Ram 2500) - Submitted February 12th, 2019.
    "Great service"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Pete S. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Adam B. (Serviced a 2016 Ram 1500) - Submitted February 11th, 2019.
    "Swift service, and a great service manager."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Steve S. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B.  and mechanic (Serviced a 2014 Chrysler Town & Country) - Submitted February 11th, 2019.
    "Prompt and professional service."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Michael K. - Purchased a New 2019 Ram 1500 from Sales Professional John B. - Submitted February 8th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Kurt F. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Joshua H. (serviced a 2018 Dodge Challenger.) - Submitted February 5th, 2019.
    "Sunnyside repaired my vehicle back to new again!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!


From Steve Holser - Purchased a New Vehicle from professional salesman Nick G. - Submitted February 11th, 2019.
    "Need a car? Go see Nick."
5 star review on our Google Business Page!

From Heather T. - Purchased a new Ram from salesman Mark P. - Submitted February 11th, 2019.
    "I have never been a big Dodge or Ram fan, but I have several friends who love their Rams and Jeeps. I HATE car buying. I am not a wheeler-dealer or a 'squeeze here or there' kind of person. Give me your best deal, up front, and lets have an honest conversation. I got that here. My family and I went into the dealership on several occasions to talk to Mark about trucks we saw. During those visits, we fell in love with the Rams. After working with Mark over the course of almost a month on trying to find the right Ram, Mark found one for my family. It is perfect. Over the month of working with Mark, I kept apologizing because he spent time with us to help us find the right truck for us. He never made us feel like we were wasting his valuable time. He never pressured us into a vehicle 'just to get the sale'. If Mark was not able to help (because he was on vacation), Brian was there to help out. We had nothing but a great experience with Sunnyside Dodge, and would highly recommend them to anyone. Great dealership. For me, the best part: The owner, himself, shook my hand and thanked me for the business and hoped we love the truck. That is the reason I will come back to Sunnyside."
5 star review on our Google Business Page!

From Jerry G. - Purchased a new 2019 Ram 1500 from sales professional Mark P. - Submitted February 4th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Megan Y. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Joshua H. (serviced a 2014 Jeep Cherokee) - Submitted February 1st, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Alan L. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Joshua H. (serviced a 2012 Ram 1500) - Submitted January 31st, 2019.
    "Prompt service at a reasonable cost."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Amanda L. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic  Benito G. (serviced a 2015 Chrysler 200) - Submitted January 31st, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From James C. - Purchased a new 2019 Jeep Cherokee from sales professional Nick G. - Submitted January 30th, 2019.
    "Very laid back dealership, gave off a real family feeling. It felt like they actually cared about what I was looking for, and they weren't pushing me into a purchase or giving me pressure."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From William C. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Bret P. (Serviced a 2013 Chrysler Town & Country) - Submitted January 29th, 2019.
    "Quick and reasonably priced service."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Dwane C. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Jeffrey B (Serviced a 2016 Jeep Cherokee) - Submitted January 18th, 2019.
    "The ownership and employees at Sunnyside are great! Quick and thorough service!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Mark B. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Adam B. (Serviced a 2013 Dodge Dart) - Submitted January 28th, 2019.
    "The dealership maintenance shop did what I needed done, a tie rod replacement, quickly and well! They minimized the time I needed alternate transportation."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From David R. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Adam B. (Serviced a 2014 Ram 1500) - Submitted January 25th, 2019.
    "I like this dealership! I trust them, they are friendly and fair. Also they whole maintenance department is great!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Anna S. - Purchased a new 2019 Ram 1500 from sales professional Nick G. - Submitted January 23rd, 2019.
    "All the people at the dealership were helpful! Gene and Brian in finance were great!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Gary D. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Joshua H. (Serviced a 2017 Chrysler Pacifica) - Submitted January 23rd, 2019.
    "I am very happy with Sunnyside, and my Pacifica!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Gregory H. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. (Serviced a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee) - Submitted January 23rd, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Jose R. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Roger H. (Serviced a 2013 Dodge Journey) - Submitted January 22nd, 2019.
    "The mechanics and service manager's knowledge was impeccable."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Steve B. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Jeffrey B. (Serviced a 2013 Chrysler 200) - Submitted January 21st, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Ronny T. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Jeffrey B. (Serviced a 2014 Ram 1500) - Submitted January 21st, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Kim H. - Purchased a New 2019 Jeep Cherokee from sales professional Nick G. - Submitted January 21st, 2019.
    "Sunnyside is the best dealership around by far! There's no pressure when it comes to purchasing. They listen to your needs, and understand your budget.  This is the second vehicle we've purchased from here! We visited other dealerships and they pushed us into other vehicles to meet their quotas. We won't shop anywhere else and waste time. Kind, Friendly, and they play no games. We love Sunnyside.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From David S. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Adam B. (Serviced a 2017 Ram 1500) - Submitted January 16th, 2019.
    "They were friendly and accommodating. everything there was good!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Robert K. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. - Submitted January 14th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From George Z. - Service visit with service writer Scott K and mechanic Joshua H. - Submitted January 14th, 2019.
    "They have fast and friendly service, with a customer focused team."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Dean Z. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Roger H. - Submitted January 11th, 2019.
    "They offer great service."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From John P. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Adam B. - Submitted January 11th, 2019.
    "It was nice that Sunnyside e-mailed me an oil change coupon. Scott gave me a time to come in for service. He serviced the car right away at that time, and finished quickly. Good service! I always appreciate being able to talk with the tech who worked on my car, and they answer any question I ask them too."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Tami S. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. - Submitted January 10th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Mike F. - Purchased a new 2019 Dodge Challenger from sales professional Jeff H. - Submitted January 9th, 2019.
    "They were quick, and they answered all my questions. They didn't beat around the bush, and they were very honest. It was nice working with them."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Mary O. - Purchased a new 2019 Ram 1500 vehicle from sales professional John B. - Submitted January 9th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Westmont Auto - Service visit with service writer Scott K. - Submitted January 7th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Shayla L. - Purchased a new vehicle from a sales professional - Submitted January 6th, 2019.
    "I bought a 2018 Jeep Compass from them yesterday. I have been looking for approximately six months for the perfect Jeep. I didn't only need that, I also needed the perfect people to sell me that Jeep. I've walked out of dozens of places for prices, and showing what I wasn't looking for. But I also walked out cause of the people. This place was the absolute best place I've walked in. They treat you like family and don't try to sell you anything you didn't walk through the door for. I truly appreciate this experience. when I go to buy my Jeep Wrangler, this place will be the place I purchase from, I won't even consider another dealership now."
5 Star review on our Google Business Page

From Sheila E. - Purchased a new vehicle from sales professional Nick G. - Submitted January 4th, 2019.
    "Nick, my salesman, was great to work with. All the staff at Sunnyside were great, they made my buying experience a lot more fun!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!


From Erna D. - Submitted January 4th, 2019.
    "Friendly staff and excellent service."
5 star review on our Google Business Page

From Cassie M. - Submitted December 30th, 2018.
    "Amazing customer service, no high pressure sales. After a bad experience at a dealership in Fox Lake earlier in the day, we stopped there on the way home and were blown away by the whole staff there. Our salesman Jeff was patient and down to earth especially with us testing a car seat for our kids. We purchased a 2019 vehicle that same day, in and out in a timely manner. We thank them for all their help and look forward to purchasing a truck in the near future, for my husband, from them!"
5 star review on our Google Business Page!

From Carl S. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Roger H. - Submitted December 28th, 2018.
    "The service was complete thoroughly in a timely manner."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Stacy D. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. - Submitted December 24th, 2018.
    "Everything was good! Friendly employees, and a very clean environment."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Martin S. - Purchased a new vehicle from sales professional John B. - Submitted December 24th, 2018.
    "John was very helpful. Everything went smooth, and there was no pressure. The best car purchase experience I've ever had."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Scott S. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. - Submitted December 21st, 2018.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From John D. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. - Submitted December 21st, 2018.
    "Great people. An old and well established dealership with a great sense of trust in their service and integrity."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From John K. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Adam B. - Submitted December 20th, 2018.
    "The service manager, Scott, is great!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Lance B. - Purchased a new vehicle from salesman John B. - Submitted December 20th, 2018.
    "The people at Sunnyside are really nice, and they made sure we got what we came here for. I buy a lot of vehicles, and this is by far my best experience buying one."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Linda C. - Purchased a new vehicle from salesman John B. - Submitted December 20th, 2018.
    "I never felt pushed into doing anything, and everyone was patient when it came to answering my questions."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Mike C. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Adam B. - Submitted December 20th, 2018.
    "Completed work promptly"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Susan K. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Adam B. - Submitted December 20th, 2018.
    "they were very friendly, and they also automatically added a discount! You guys are great!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From William R. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Adam B. - Submitted December 19th, 2018.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Roy F. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. - Submitted December 12th, 2018.
    "I enjoyed the fact that I could go in for an appointment the same day I called."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Brooke S. - Purchased a new vehicle from sales professional Mark P. - Submitted December 18th, 2018
    "Very informative and enjoyable staff. Best experience I've ever had at a dealership. We will be back in the future!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Michael H. - Purchased a new vehicle from sales professional Nick G. - Submitted December 18th, 2018.
    "The salesmen were very helpful, and not pushy to make a sale."

From Sparkys Kat - Submitted December 21st, 2018.
5 Star review on our Google Business page!

From Lee P. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Adam B. - Submitted December 17th, 2018.
    "They got me in fast, and the finished the job in half of the expected time!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Linda P. - Purchased a new vehicle from sales professional John B. - Submitted December 17th, 2018.
    "The guys at sunnyside are helpful, and really take the time to help you."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Tom W. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Adam B. - Submitted December 17th, 2018.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Danette S. - Purchased a new vehicle from sales professional Nick G. - Submitted December 17th, 2018.
    "They understood exactly what we needed, and they were very helpful"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Ed S. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. - Submitted December 17th, 2018.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Mark E. - Purchased a new vehicle from sales professional Nick G. - Submitted December 14th, 2018.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Cheryl. R - Service visit with service writer Scott K. - Submitted December 13th, 2018.
    "Scott explained everything in detail, he's a well organized professional."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!
    
From Scott L. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Roger H. - Submitted December 13th, 2018.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Jose R. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Roger H. - Submitted December 12th, 2018.
    "They took in my vehicle on Saturday, and I got it back on Monday!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Steve M. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. - Submitted December 11th, 2018.
    "Outstanding service/parts team! Scott is a great asset!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Alexander B. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. - Submitted December 10th, 2018.
    "I appreciated the ease of service, and the friendly staff. They also has a nice waiting area."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Jacqueline S. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. - Submitted December 10th, 2018
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Leslie G. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Adam B. - Submitted December 10th, 2018.
    "Prompt and courteous service."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Roy F. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Adam B. - Submitted December 7th, 2018.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From William C. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. - Submitted December 6th, 2018.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Thomas K. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. - Submitted December 6th, 2018.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Ron F. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Adam B. - Submitted December 6th, 2018.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Damien A. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Roger H. - Submitted December 3rd, 2018.
    "Great Service!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Dan W. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Adam B. - Submitted December 3rd, 2018.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Aaron O. - Service visit with handiwork from mechanic Roger H. - Submitted December 3rd, 2018.
    "They've got great service, and a nice location."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Kathryn H. - Purchased a new vehicle from sales professional Brain L. - Submitted December 3rd, 2018.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Barry W. - Service visit with handiwork from mechanic Jeffrey B. - Submitted November 29th, 2018.
    "The service staff are nice, and they answer any question I had."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Anthony F. - Service visit with handiwork from mechanic Roger H. - Submitted November 29th, 2018.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Scott H. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Adam B. - Submitted November 29th, 2018.
    "They were able to decipher what was wrong with my truck without much shop time. Nice to see they have honest and smart people working here."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Nick C. - Service visit with handiwork from mechanic Adam B. - Submitted November 28th, 2018.
    "I enjoyed my time waiting for the service to be done"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Todd P. - Service visit with handiwork from mechanic Roger H. - Submitted November 27th, 2018.
    "I appreciated the staff's honesty, and the price for the work felt good."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Gary B. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Adam B. - Submitted November 27th, 2018.
    "Good service."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Matthew V. - Service visit with service writer Scott K.  and mechanic Adam B. - Submitted November 27th, 2018.
    "Scott first said the parts were on back order, then he called around and found them at another dealership so I could get my Jeep back within 2 days!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Sheryle S. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Roger H. - Submitted November 27th, 2018.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Patrick D. - Purchased a new vehicle from sales professional John Belcher - Submitted November 27th, 2018.
    "Brian, Gene, and John worked extremely hard to get me the best deal, and a dollar amount I was comfortable with. I've bought my last 2 vehicles from them, so I went there when I started looking for a new vehicle. I shopped around other dealers for a bit and came back, and Brian was just talking to Gene about what they could do to get the payments down to where I wanted. That's what a great car dealer does, not give up on a sale just because I walked out a few days before without a sale. They kept on working knowing where I wanted to be, not knowing I was shopping around at other dealers. I told them my plan was to come back in a year see what I could do then. They crunched numbers and presented a deal I couldn't afford to not do. I believe they did everything they could to give me a trade in price that 7 other dealers wouldn't touch. I recommend them to everyone every time I hear someone looking for a new car. I've had many friends and family purchase vehicles from them, and they're as happy as I am. they have a customer for life with me and my family!
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Christine F. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. - Submitted November 19th, 2018.
    "They were all very friendly, and they got me in on a short notice. I'm also impressed with the top notch service!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Mary C. - Purchased a new vehicle from sales professional Mark P. - Submitted November 19th, 2018.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Kevin M. - Service visit with handiwork from mechanic Adam B. - Submitted November 19th, 2018.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Chris B. - Service visit with handiwork from mechanic Adam B. - Submitted November 15th, 2018.
    "Friendly and professional, They're the best!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Jim Z. - Purchased a new vehicle from sales professional Brian L. - Submitted November 14th, 2018.
    "The staff were knowledgeable and helpful."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Debra S. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Adam B. - Submitted November 13th, 2018.
    "They're always very friendly, and it's easy to get appointments at convenient times. They explain the repairs and make sure we are satisfied with what they did. They also advise the most cost effective care method for our vehicle, which is appreciated!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Jack E. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. - Submitted November 12th, 2018.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Kurt F. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. - Submitted November 12th, 2018.
    "Fast and easy!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Mike J. - Purchased a new vehicle from sales professional Mark P. - Submitted November 12th, 2018.
    "I've been buying from Sunnyside for over 30 years."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From David W. - Service visit with handiwork from mechanic Adam B. - Submitted November 8th, 2018.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Douglas P. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Adam B. - Submitted November 8th, 2018.
    "They completed 3 recalls in 45 minutes, and they were accurate with the time estimate. They didn't tell me my truck needed anything else like an oil change or new brakes. They were awesome!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From William R. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Adam B. - Submitted November 8th, 2018.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Henry G. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. - Submitted November 8th, 2018.
    "They're fast and dependable! They always do a great job."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Steve M. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. - Submitted November 7th, 2018.
    "Scott and the team are awesome!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Robert P. - Purchased a new vehicle from professional salesman John B. - Submitted November 6th, 2018.
    "I called in advanced, and they were prepared for my visit."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Joe S. - Service visit with handiwork from mechanic Adam B. - Submitted November 6th, 2018.
    "They treated me very nicely, and the service was great."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Thomas H. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. - Submitted November 5th, 2018.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!
; ;