Sunnyside Car Dealership Customer Testimonials

Contact

Sunnyside Company - Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4810 W Elm St
Directions (Route 120)
McHenry, IL 60050

  • Sales: (815) 385-7220
  • Service: (815) 566-4070
  • Parts: (815) 669-4204

Hours

  • Monday 8:00am-8:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:00am-8:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:00am-8:00pm
  • Thursday 8:00am-8:00pm
  • Friday 8:00am-6:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am-5:00pm
  • Sunday Closed
Listed below is just a sample of our recent HAPPY new and used car Sales, Service, and Parts customers. Thank you for taking a moment to leave us a positive message via email; on your recent Chrysler LLC survey; or a message on our Facebook page! Sunnyside Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM appreciates knowing we are doing customer service right by you. And thank you to all of our customers for your sales, car parts & service business! Contact our car dealership in McHenry, IL today if you have any questions!

From Mark B. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Bret P. (Serviced a 2013 Dodge Dart) - Submitted May 18th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Adam B. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. (Serviced a 2014 Chrysler 300) - Submitted May 18th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Carol and Frederick S. - Service visit with handiwork by Jeffrey B. (Serviced a 2014 Grand Cherokee) - Submitted May 17th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Matthew M. - Purchased a new 2019 Chrysler Pacifica from sales professional Ryan K. - Submitted May 16th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Joe S. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Jeffrey B. (Serviced a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee) - Submitted May 16th, 2019.
    "Very nice people there"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From John H. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Joshua H. (Serviced a 2019 Ram 1500) - Submitted May 16th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Sheila E. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Bret P. (Serviced a  2019 Ram 1500) - Submitted May 15th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Kayla F. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Joshua H. (Serviced a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee) - Submitted May 14th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Elzbieta S. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Bret P. (Serviced a 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee) - Submitted May 14th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Kenneth M. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Joshua H. (Serviced a 2018 Jeep Compass) - Submitted May 14th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Donald S. - Purchased a new 2019 Chrysler Pacifica from sales professional Michael M. - Submitted May 13th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Matthew K. - Purchased a new 2019 Ram 1500 from sales professional Michael M. - Submitted May 13th, 2019.
    "They are truly client focused."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Justen Funeral Home Inc. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Bret P. (Serviced a 2017 Chrysler Pacifica) - Submitted May 13th, 2019.
    "Great people, and great facilities. Thanks!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Denise D. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Jeffrey B. (Serviced a 2016 Chrysler 200) - Submitted May 12th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Arturo Q. - Purchased a new 2019 Dodge Charger from sales professional Ryan K. - Submitted May 11th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Kathleen W. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. (Serviced a 2015 Chrysler 200) - Submitted May 11th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Todd B. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Adam B. (Serviced a 2018 Ram 1500) - Submitted May 10th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Elizabeth B. - Purchased a new 2019 Jeep Cherokee from sales manager Brian L. - Submitted May 9th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From William R. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Joshua H. (Serviced a 2016 Ram 1500) - Submitted May 9th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Kris B. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Bret P. (Serviced a 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited JK) - Submitted May 9th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Frances B. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Jeffrey B. (Serviced a 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan) - Submitted May 9th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Richard D. - Purchased a new 2019 Chrysler Pacifica from sales professional Mark P. - Submitted May 8th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Don D. - Purchased a new 2019 Ram 1500 from sales professional Nick G. - Submitted May 8th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Denise H. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Roger H. (serviced a 2013 Jeep Patriot) - Submitted May 8th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Christine Ford - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Adam B. (Serviced a 2018 Chrysler Pacifica) - Submitted May 8th, 2019.

Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Louie M. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Roger H. (Serviced a 2013 Grand Cherokee) - Submitted May 8th, 2019.
    "Scott and his team do amazing work and the work is done in a timely manner. They are kind, courteous and explain all work that is needing to be done. They go above and beyond for the service on ALL our vehicles. Great team."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Jennifer R. - Purchased a new 2019 Jeep Cherokee from sales professional Nick G. - Submitted May 4th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Susan K. - Purchased a new 2019 Jeep Cherokee from sales professional Michael M. - Submitted May 4th, 2019.
    "Mike and everyone at Sunnyside made this experience of purchasing a vehicle the best we have had. Mike went above and beyond to find the vehicle we were interested in with all the features we wanted. Will definitely return for future purchases and will recommend to anyone and everyone."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Sindy P. - Service visit with handiwork by Bret P. (Serviced a 2014 Dodge Durango) - Submitted May 3rd, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Raymond T. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B and mechanic Bret P. (Serviced a 2013 Dodge Durango) - Submitted May 2nd, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Frederick M. - Purchased a new 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan from sales professional Nick G. - Submitted May 2nd, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Osvaldo A. - Purchased a new 2019 Jeep Cherokee from sales professional Michael McConahay - Submitted May 2nd, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Kimi T. - Submitted May 1st, 2019
    "No pressure sales team (worked with Mark & Ryan) and Brian in finance was wonderful"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Chris B. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Adam B. (Serviced a 2016 Ram 1500) - Submitted May 1st, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Linda P. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. (Serviced a 2014 Jeep Cherokee) - Submitted May 1st, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Robert G. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Jeffrey B. (serviced a 2014 Ram 2500) - Submitted May 1st, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Mary D. - Purchased a new 2018 Dodge Journey from sales professional Nick G. - Submitted May 1st, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Barry W. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Adam B. (Serviced a 2014 Ram 2500) - Submitted April 30th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Larry R. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Joshua H. (Serviced a 2016 Dodge Dart) - Submitted April 30th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Alan R. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Joshua H. (Serviced a 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan) - Submitted April 30th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Thomas H. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. (Serviced a 2018 Chrysler Pacifica) - Submitted April 30th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From William C.  - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Adam B. (Serviced a 2013 Chrysler Town & Country) - Submitted April 30th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Dorianna P. - Service visit with handiwork by Adam B. ( Serviced a 2016 Dodge Charger ) - Submitted April 25th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Christina S. - Purchased 2019 Jeep Compass from sales professional Nick G. - Submitted April 23rd, 2019.
    "All the staff were professional and very comfortable to be around during the car buying process. As a customer I felt that I trusted the staff and they listened to my concerns and made my car purchase experience less stressful."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Jay J. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. (serviced a 2016 Ram 1500) - Submitted April 21st, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From William G. - Purchased a 2019 Chrysler Pacifica from sales professional Ryan K. - Submitted April 20th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From John P. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Adam B. (serviced a 2018 Dodge Durango) - Submitted April 19th, 2019.
    "Everyone knows and recognizes me. The owner, The sales Manager (Brian), my salesman (Mike), The service writer (Scott), they all know me. Very nice people. Also, Sunnyside sends me coupons for service, and Scott checks for, and applies any discount coupons which apply."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Steve L. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Adam B. (Serviced a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee) - Submitted April 17th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Oscar Z. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Adam B. (Serviced a 2017 Jeep Renegade) - Submitted April 17th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From George J. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Adam B. (Serviced a 2015 Dodge Dart) - Submitted April 16th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Timothy C. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Bret P. (Serviced a 2017 Ram 1500) - Submitted April 16th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Tami S. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Joshua H. (Serviced a 2018 Jeep Cherokee) - Submitted April 15th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Kimberly B. - Purchased a new 2019 Jeep Cherokee from sales professional Michael M. - Submitted April 13th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From William G. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Joshua H. (Serviced a 2018 Wrangler Unlimited) - Submitted April 13th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Robert H. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Joshua H. (Serviced a 2018 Grand Caravan) - Submitted April 13th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Steven B. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. (serviced a 2018 Jeep Compass) - Submitted April 12th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Roy F. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Adam B. (Serviced a 2017 Jeep Cherokee) - Submitted April 11th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Huemann W. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Jeffrey Brand Jr. (Serviced a 2017 Ram 3500) - Submitted April 11th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Barry N. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Joshua H. (Serviced a 2018 Jeep Cherokee) - Submitted April 10th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Kenneth B. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Joshua H. (Serviced a 2018 Chrysler 300) - Submitted April 10th, 2019
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Michelee K. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Roger H. (Serviced a 2012 Jeep Liberty) - Submitted April 10th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Linda C. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Jeffrey Brand Jr. (Serviced a 2019 Jeep Cherokee) - Submitted April 10th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Mike C. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Joshua H. (Serviced a 2016 Dodge Dart) - Submitted April 10th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Debbie T. - Purchased a new 2019 Chrysler Pacifica from sales professional Mark P. - Submitted April 10th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Mark P. - Purchased a new 2018 Jeep Compass from sales Professional Michael M. - Submitted April 8th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Tara C. - Purchased a new 2018 Jeep Wrangler from sales Professional Mark P. - Submitted April 8th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Natalie S. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Joshua H. (Serviced a 2017 Dodge Durango) - Submitted April 7th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Mark B. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Adam B. (Serviced a 2016 Dodge Charger) - Submitted April 7th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Thomas H. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Jeffrey B. (Serviced a 2013 Ram 1500) - Submitted April 4th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Bill M. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Jeffrey B. (Serviced a 2017 Ram 1500) - Submitted April 4th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Wm. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Jeffrey B. (Serviced a 2017 Ram 2500) - Submitted April 4th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From David K. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Joshua H. (Serviced a 2014 Dodge Journey) - Submitted April 3rd, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Ethan C. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Jeffrey B. (Serviced a 2017 Dodge Durango) - Submitted April 3rd, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Edward L. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Joshua H. (Serviced a 2017 Dodge Journey) - Submitted March 29th, 2019.
    "The staff are pleasant people who know who you like friends. Never had any problems with service, or scheduling service."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Aleks D. - Purchased a new 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee from professional salesman Michael M. - Submitted March 26th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Daniel K. - Purchased a new 2018 Ram 2500 from sales professional Mark P. - Submitted March 26th, 2019.
   "No pressure salesman, very knowledgeable."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Michael G. - Purchased a new 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited from sales professional Brian L. - Submitted March 26th, 2019.
    "Knowledgeable and friendly staff. No Pressure."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Larry H. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Adam B. (serviced a 2014 Dodge Charger) - Submitted March 25th, 2019.
    "I was early, and they still took my car in. It was done in less than an hour. Scott is great!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From K. H. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Benito G. (serviced a 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan) - March 25th, 2019.
    "Sunnyside gets me in quickly for repairs."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Lisa T. - Purchased a Used 2015 Dodge Dart - Submitted March 23rd, 2019.
    "Nice, Friendly staff willing to help and answer questions. I would definitely Recommend!"
star review on our Google Business Page! 

From Chris B. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Jeffrey B. (serviced a 2017 Ram 1500) - Submitted March 21st, 2019.
    "I've been going to this dealership for years. I know all the personnel by name! They are very professional and friendly!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Michael B. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Joshua H. (Serviced a 2019 Jeep Cherokee) - Submitted March 21st, 2019.
    "I loved the friendliness, efficiency, and short time it took to get my oil change and tire rotation done."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Robert K. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Benito G. (Serviced a 2018 Jeep Compass) - Submitted March 21st, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From William C. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Josh H. (Serviced a 2013 Chrysler Town & Country) Submitted March 20th, 2019.
    "Every aspect of the service was great!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Erik M. - Purchased a New 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid from professional salesman Nick G. - Submitted March 19th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Patricia F. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Adam B. (Serviced a 2016 Jeep Patriot) - Submitted March 19th, 2019.
    "Always friendly and thorough."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Ron F. -  Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Benito G. (Serviced a 2014 Chrysler Town & Country) - Submitted March 19th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Michael M. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Adam B. (serviced a 2013 Jeep Wrangler) - Submitted March 18th, 2019.
    "Great, Friendly customer service. They took me in right at appointment time, and finished quick."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Richard M. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Jeffrey B. (Serviced a 2014 Chrysler 300) - Submitted March 18th, 2019.
    "Very satisfying experience with fast service."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From John E. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Joshua H. (Serviced a 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan) - Submitted March 18th, 2019.
    "Quick Scheduling and quick service completion."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From David R. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Roger H. (Serviced a 2014 Ram 1500) - Submitted March 18th, 2019.
    "They were prompt with service, and Scott's explanation of the process was easy to understand. I was pleased that he was able to get me in without a scheduled appointment, same day. And the part I needed was conveniently right at the dealership. I love this dealership. They're friendly with a small town feel."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Mark B. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Benito G. (Serviced a 2017 Jeep Wrangler) - Submitted March 15th, 2019.
    "Prompt service in response to an unplanned problem."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Paul G. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Jeffrey B. (serviced a 2012 Jeep Wrangler) - Submitted March 15th, 2019.
    "Quick and painless experience. Great Communication as well!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Ken G. - Purchased a New 2019 Jeep Cherokee from Sales Professional Michael M. - Submitted March 14th, 2019.
    "I've purchased vehicles from them before, I like the sales people there. It's a dealership that talks to you like a friend, and they don't pressure you. They recently remodeled, and it looks beautiful!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Ron J. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Bret P. (serviced a 2017 Chrysler Pacifica) - Submitted March 12th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Peter T. - Purchased a New 2019 Chrysler 300 from sales manager Brian L. - Submitted March 13th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Daniel P. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Bret P. (Serviced a 2019 Ram 1500) - Submitted March 13th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Star Stainless - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Jeffrey B. (serviced a 2017 Ram 1500) - Submitted March 13th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Scott L. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Bret P. (serviced a 2014 Ram 1500) - Submitted March 13th, 2019.
    "This dealer is always nice to work with, they do what they say they'll do every time. The service manager Is very nice and informative!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Cheryl R. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Adam B. (Serviced a 2013 Chrysler 300) - Submitted March 12th, 2019.
    "Professional and Honest service, guaranteed. I've had my vehicle serviced here before. Keep up the good work!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Nicole V. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Bret P. (serviced a 2015 Chrysler 200) - Submitted March 12th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From David W. - Purchased a New 2019 Dodge Durango from Sales Professional Mark P. - Submitted March 12th, 2019.
    "Staff were pleasant, and they didn't make me feel pressured."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From George Z. - Purchased a New 2019 Jeep Cherokee from sales professional Michael M. - Submitted March 11th, 2019.
    "I had a friendly, No Hassle experience."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From John K. - Service visit with Joseph B. and mechanic Joshua H. (Serviced a 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan) - Submitted March 11th, 2019.
    "Service was done on time for a reasonable price."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Jeanna J. - Purchased a New 2018 Jeep Renegade from sales professional Nick G. - Submitted  March 11th, 2019.
    "Helpful and Honest staff!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Betty R. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Adam B. (Serviced a 2014 Chrysler 300) - Submitted March 11th, 2019.
    "I made an appointment, and it the service got finished, both in a timely fashion."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Eric G. -  Service visit with service writer Scott K. and emchanic Adam B. (Serviced a 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan) - Submitted March 11th, 2019.
    "Nice people, and reasonable prices on both parts and service. I've had some unexpected cash outlays recently, and not getting jabbed by Sunnyside was much appreciated."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Nick C. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Benito G. (serviced a 2015 Ram 1500) - Submitted March 8th, 2019.
    "Courteous and Friendly staff. A clean environment. It's a pleasure every time I visit!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Anthony M. - Purchased a New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee from sales professional Nick G. - Submitted March 8th, 2019.
    "It was a good experience dealing with this dealership. Very low pressure, and the prices couldn't be beat by other dealers."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Norman D. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Bret P. (serviced a 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan) - Submitted March 8th, 2019.
    "Great dealership staff."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Steve M. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Benito G. (Serviced a 2012 Jeep Wrangler) - Submitted March 8th, 2019.
    "Scott and his team are the best! I trust them!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Robert G. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and emchanic Adam B. (Service a 2019 Ram 1500) - Submitted March 7th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Jeff B. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Jeffrey B. (Serviced a 2012 Jeep Wrangler) - Submitted March 6th, 2019.
    "Easy to get an appointment. Quick service, friendly staff!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Alan J. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Bret P. (Serviced a 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan) - Submitted March 5th, 2019.
    "Great service, and I'm always able to get an appointment, even with a few days notice."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Michael M. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Adam B. (Serviced a 2015 Ram 2500) - Submitted March 4th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Pamela M. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Benito G. (Serviced a 2013 Town and Country) - Submitted March 4th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Todd S. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Joshua H. (Serviced a 2018 Jeep Renegade) - Submitted March 4th, 2019.
    "Service was quick, easy, and everyone treated me nice. And they were very Knowledgeable."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Sharan K. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Adam B. (Serviced a 2012 Jeep Liberty) - Submitted March 4th, 2019.
    "The staff is very knowledgeable and straight forward with service. Always a good experience."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From William N. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Adam B. (Serviced a 2014 Ram 1500) - Submitted March 1st, 2019.
    "Friendly employees that take time to answer my questions. The work was done on time, and they didn't leave a mess in my truck!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Karen B. - Purchased a New 2019 Chrysler 300 from sales professional Mark P. - Submitted February 28th, 2019.
    "Small town dealership, dealing with people who actually care about the customer rather than the deal."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Jason J. - Purchased a New 2019 Ram 1500 from sales professional Nick G. - Submitted February 28th, 2018.
    "Friendly and easy staff to work with."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From William W. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Jeffrey B. (serviced a 2014 Jeep Wrangler) - Submitted February 28th, 2019.
    "Prompt and Professional"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Sabrina S. - Purchased a New 2018 Jeep Renegade from Sales Professional Michael M. - Submitted February 28th, 2019.
    "The staff were very helpful when they answered the many questions I had. They were very patient and they didn't rush me into buying, and they didn't make me feel pressured. They were honest and upfront with me, which I find to be a rare quality with most dealers. Mike walked me through the steps of purchasing a car, and the price I would have to pay before I decided to finally buy it. Brian, The Manager, was also kind and helpful with financial details. He was also very honest with the fact that there was No hidden add-ons to the price. Overall, this was the best experience I've had buying a car!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Westmount Auto - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Joshua H. (serviced a 2016 Ram Promaster city) - Submitted Feburary 28th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Tim Y. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Benito G. (Serviced a 2012 Ram 1500) - Submitted February 28th, 2019.
    "Scott was great in service. called me to tell my the problems with my vehicle, and he took care of it. Great service at Sunnyside!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Damien A. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Benito G. (Serviced a 2016 Jeep Cherokee) - Submitted February 27th, 2019.
    "Personal and friendly approach to professional service."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Luis A. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. - Submitted February 26th, 2019.
    "Great service experience with Scott. Never got to meet him but spoke over the phone several times. Scott was very helpful and courteous."
star review on our Google Business Page! 

From Bret D. - Purchased a new vehicle from sales professional Nick G. (purchased a new 2019 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid) - Submitted February 25th, 2019.
    "Had a really great experience with Sunnyside. I live about 2 hours away and they stayed late on a Friday night so I could drive up to get a new Chrysler 2019 Pacifica Hybrid. I had inquired with 10 dealers within 150 mi of me and Sunnyside had the best price; the great sales experience was icing on the cake for me."
star review on our Google Business Page! 

From Doug V. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Adam B. (serviced a 2018 Ram 1500) - Submitted February 25th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Edwin C. - Purchased a new vehicle from sales professional Nick G. (Purchased a New 2018 Jeep Renegade) - Submitted February 25th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Chris G. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Adam B. (serviced a 2013 Ram 1500) - Submitted February 25th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Sharon K. - Purchased a new vehicle from sales professional John B. (Purchased a 2018 Jeep Renegade) - Submitted February 22nd, 2019.
    "Our salesman, John, was great! The whole deal was fair and straightforward, and the car buying process was made easy! The best car buying experience I've ever had, I'm very pleased!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Alicia H. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Bret P. (Serviced a 2013 Chrysler Town & Country) - Submitted February 22nd, 2019.
    "Everyone was friendly at this dealership! They provided me with a quote before working on my vehicle. They also lent me a loaner to use while my vehicle was being fixed. They quickly fixed it with no problems!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Bill H. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Joshua H. (Serviced a 2016 Ram 1500) - Submitted February 21st, 2019.
    "Got an appointment the same day I came in"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Kelly C. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Bret P. (Serviced a 2019 Ram 1500) - Submitted February 21st, 2019.
    "Friendly service."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Cliff W. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Joshua H. (Serviced a 2017 Ram 2500) - Submitted February 21st, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Lauren M. - Purchased a new vehicle from Sales Professional Nick G. (Purchased 2018 Jeep Renegade) - Submitted February 20th, 2019.
    "I was recommended this dealer, and have Worked with them before this."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Nancy C. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Adam B. (Serviced a 2018 Chrysler Pacifica) - Submitted February 18th, 2019.
    "Fast and Courteous service. Also, A Pleasant waiting area!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Joseph V. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Roger H. (Serviced a 2014 Jeep Wrangler) - Submitted February 15th, 2019.
    "They stayed in constant communication about the status of everything."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Sheila E. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Jeffrey B. (Serviced a 2019 Ram 1500) - Submitted February 13th, 2019.
    "Scott, the service manager, is wonderful. He's always been able to get me in for service when I needed it, and he's always friendly. Plus, the repairs are always done right the first time."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Cindy M. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Joshua H. (Serviced a 2016 Chrysler 200) - Submitted February 12th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Kevin M. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and Mechanic Benito G. (Serviced a 2016 Ram 2500) - Submitted February 12th, 2019.
    "Great service"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Pete S. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Adam B. (Serviced a 2016 Ram 1500) - Submitted February 11th, 2019.
    "Swift service, and a great service manager."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Steve S. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B.  and mechanic (Serviced a 2014 Chrysler Town & Country) - Submitted February 11th, 2019.
    "Prompt and professional service."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Michael K. - Purchased a New 2019 Ram 1500 from Sales Professional John B. - Submitted February 8th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Kurt F. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Joshua H. (serviced a 2018 Dodge Challenger.) - Submitted February 5th, 2019.
    "Sunnyside repaired my vehicle back to new again!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!


From Steve H. - Purchased a New Vehicle from professional salesman Nick G. - Submitted February 11th, 2019.
    "Need a car? Go see Nick."
5 star review on our Google Business Page!

From Heather T. - Purchased a new Ram from salesman Mark P. - Submitted February 11th, 2019.
    "I have never been a big Dodge or Ram fan, but I have several friends who love their Rams and Jeeps. I HATE car buying. I am not a wheeler-dealer or a 'squeeze here or there' kind of person. Give me your best deal, up front, and lets have an honest conversation. I got that here. My family and I went into the dealership on several occasions to talk to Mark about trucks we saw. During those visits, we fell in love with the Rams. After working with Mark over the course of almost a month on trying to find the right Ram, Mark found one for my family. It is perfect. Over the month of working with Mark, I kept apologizing because he spent time with us to help us find the right truck for us. He never made us feel like we were wasting his valuable time. He never pressured us into a vehicle 'just to get the sale'. If Mark was not able to help (because he was on vacation), Brian was there to help out. We had nothing but a great experience with Sunnyside Dodge, and would highly recommend them to anyone. Great dealership. For me, the best part: The owner, himself, shook my hand and thanked me for the business and hoped we love the truck. That is the reason I will come back to Sunnyside."
5 star review on our Google Business Page!

From Jerry G. - Purchased a new 2019 Ram 1500 from sales professional Mark P. - Submitted February 4th, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Megan Y. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Joshua H. (serviced a 2014 Jeep Cherokee) - Submitted February 1st, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Alan L. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Joshua H. (serviced a 2012 Ram 1500) - Submitted January 31st, 2019.
    "Prompt service at a reasonable cost."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Amanda L. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic  Benito G. (serviced a 2015 Chrysler 200) - Submitted January 31st, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From James C. - Purchased a new 2019 Jeep Cherokee from sales professional Nick G. - Submitted January 30th, 2019.
    "Very laid back dealership, gave off a real family feeling. It felt like they actually cared about what I was looking for, and they weren't pushing me into a purchase or giving me pressure."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From William C. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Bret P. (Serviced a 2013 Chrysler Town & Country) - Submitted January 29th, 2019.
    "Quick and reasonably priced service."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Dwane C. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Jeffrey B (Serviced a 2016 Jeep Cherokee) - Submitted January 18th, 2019.
    "The ownership and employees at Sunnyside are great! Quick and thorough service!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Mark B. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Adam B. (Serviced a 2013 Dodge Dart) - Submitted January 28th, 2019.
    "The dealership maintenance shop did what I needed done, a tie rod replacement, quickly and well! They minimized the time I needed alternate transportation."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From David R. - Service visit with service writer Scott K. and mechanic Adam B. (Serviced a 2014 Ram 1500) - Submitted January 25th, 2019.
    "I like this dealership! I trust them, they are friendly and fair. Also they whole maintenance department is great!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Anna S. - Purchased a new 2019 Ram 1500 from sales professional Nick G. - Submitted January 23rd, 2019.
    "All the people at the dealership were helpful! Gene and Brian in finance were great!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Sales Satisfaction Survey!!

From Gary D. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Joshua H. (Serviced a 2017 Chrysler Pacifica) - Submitted January 23rd, 2019.
    "I am very happy with Sunnyside, and my Pacifica!"
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Gregory H. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. (Serviced a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee) - Submitted January 23rd, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Jose R. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Roger H. (Serviced a 2013 Dodge Journey) - Submitted January 22nd, 2019.
    "The mechanics and service manager's knowledge was impeccable."
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!

From Steve B. - Service visit with service writer Joseph B. and mechanic Jeffrey B. (Serviced a 2013 Chrysler 200) - Submitted January 21st, 2019.
Perfect 10 for 10 on Chrysler LLC Service Satisfaction Survey!!
; ;